hosttricks.blogg.se

Metal gear solid v the phantom pain ign
Metal gear solid v the phantom pain ign




metal gear solid v the phantom pain ign

My mission was simply to get that prisoner out alive. That’s Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain almost all the time, and what’s truly incredible is that none of this escape was scripted or directed. I hopped in with my precious cargo, and then jumped on the side-mounted minigun to keep the newly arrived reinforcements at bay as my chopper smoked and sputtered its way out of the hotzone. After a short while, my ride swooped in, blasting an APC to bits with a ferocious rocket barrage, and cutting infantry down with heavy machine gun fire as I scrambled from my hiding place to the main courtyard, prisoner in tow. So I took a deep breath, detonated all three at once, called in a chopper, and watched it all unfold. During the night, I planted some C4 on this outpost’s radio communication equipment, the anti-aircraft battery, and most importantly, their AA radar. There were way too many guards still looking for me, and with sunrise coming shortly, I had almost no chance of making it out to the nearest safe landing zone with an injured prisoner on my shoulders. Editor's Note: Review updated on to include impressions of Metal Gear Online.






Metal gear solid v the phantom pain ign